Every day is new beginning, take a deep breath and start again...

My life took an interesting direction :-)

17.02.2015 00:14

It's been almost three months already, what I'm going back home in Prague and in the short time it happened so many things that I can not believe it myself:-) all in a positive direction !!! I do not know what and how it happened, but my desire and goal that I had before flying to London she is fulfilled to the letter:-) It gave me strength and renewed commitment to embark on a life here in Prague. It gave me a lot of handicapped linguistic experiences. It gave me the experience of a lifetime. And last but not least, it gave me something I got to his knees ... Innocent meeting a few days before the departure is more than it seemed , and it turned out that from the first minute it was clearly ...:-) This event turned me little thinking upside down, so the focus now goes to one side:-) Well, I just from flying in the sky, so my current and strategic events happening is that I started her own business and starting with a colleague e-shop business in Prague:-) So, welcome to the position of executive director of Commercial Director:-D Well, like last icing on the cake is the new housing with a friend in a flat in Prague, so we each have their own privacy and I mostly their own space to live:-) So my life after returning to the Czech Republic yet run like clockwork:-) I just waaaay to me !!! Of course, I am now in my head and heart, and outweighs anything other than work and housing, and are impatient waiting for the arrival of a flight from London ....